Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sevana Soulakhian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sevana Soulakhian

5 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tigran Laloyan

Tigran Laloyan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, very responsive, and got me a good deal despite having a point on my record :)"
Profile photo of sahak barseghyan

sahak barseghyan

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hortencia Valencia

Hortencia Valencia

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariam was very pleasant and helpful in providing me with my home and auto insurance. She always returned my calls and quickly responded to any questions that I had asked. I highly recommend her and the agency."
Profile photo of migran zeytunyan

migran zeytunyan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debby Keene

Debby Keene

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Vahe. He was very professional, answered all our questions, and very nice. We saved 1200 on our home insurance. Thank you Vahe!"
Profile photo of Artur Baghdasaryan

Artur Baghdasaryan

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been customer for State Farm few years and I like it. Agents take care all kind of questions for insurance( Mariam, Inessa, Sevana, Satie."
Profile photo of Gevorg Mkrtchian

Gevorg Mkrtchian

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Sevana Soulakhian's Agency. Caroline was very helpful over the phone. They are very quick with answering my questions and I will recommend this agency to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Serop Petrosyan

Serop Petrosyan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service very knowledgeable representatives. Today I spoke to Caroline She is very courteous and well spoken. Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. very happy with the service they’re providing. Thank you again Caroline :)"
Profile photo of Eugene Seno

Eugene Seno

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grate agency! Always friendly and helpful. Mariam helps me every time! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ang Nunez

Ang Nunez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Quick to respond to any questions/issues."
Profile photo of Patrick Miller

Patrick Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blandma Boo

Blandma Boo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sevana and the rest of the reps at this location have always been kind. I highly recommend. They are informative and Professional!"
Profile photo of Júlio Mendoza

Júlio Mendoza

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s my first time having a car in America and having to deal with insurance companies and thanks to Mariam this experience has been really easy. Appreciate her work! 5 Starts!"
Profile photo of Samantha Harold

Samantha Harold

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sevanas team has made my experience with StateFarm top notch. I will continue to use StateFarm and would recommend to all."
Profile photo of Laura G. Chirinos

Laura G. Chirinos

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sevana and her team are terrific! Ultra friendly and super quick to address any question or concern. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Garabedian

John Garabedian

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We want to thank Mariam and Savannah soulakian Group at state farm in Burbank they are professionals knowledgeable very good with customer service and I appreciate all the help, overall you guys deserve 10 stars thanks 1 million John G."
Profile photo of Sergey Gulyan

Sergey Gulyan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got help from Caroline! Everything was quick and professional! Great doing business with you! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rachel Pollock

Rachel Pollock

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline was super helpful and very informative!"
Profile photo of Sahak Sergoyan

Sahak Sergoyan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is insurance anywhere, but when they treat you like family no one compares.. This guys are a very unique and exceptionally qualified individuals, they gets the job done, exceeding in customer service care"
Profile photo of Zhilbert Asatryan

Zhilbert Asatryan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mariam for always being prompt and attentive!"
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Avetis Pzdikyan

Avetis Pzdikyan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always providing amazing personalized service!"
Profile photo of Alex Monge

Alex Monge

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. These girls are beautiful in and out. Happy to be back. Thanks SF"
Profile photo of H A Y K

H A Y K

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sevana and Vahe were really helpful and was answering to every single question regarding my home and car insurance policy. Will go back to them again and will recommend to others too. 👌"
Profile photo of Hovo Kirakosyan

Hovo Kirakosyan

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give a 6 star I would, phenomenal prices, great service."