Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Markie Seifried

Markie Seifried

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markie Seifried
"Very helpful and made changing insurance for a better rate really easy."
Profile photo of Erik Badalyan

Erik Badalyan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Badalyan
"Very nice and professional people. You should definitely consider them for your upcoming insurance inquiries."
Profile photo of Paul Seradarian

Paul Seradarian

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Seradarian
"Sevana, Mariam and John have provided us with excellent service the past few years. They are responsive and knowledgable. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Tony Martinez

Tony Martinez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Martinez
"Always very professional and friendly & quick to process my payments. -Kàmi V"
Profile photo of Aram Ashkaryan

Aram Ashkaryan

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aram Ashkaryan
"Wonderful service, I loved the communication and their ability to address question no one else could find the answers to. I spoke with Elina and she was a great help. I am glad to have found their office and I will be recommending my family to them."
Profile photo of nour fayek

nour fayek

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nour fayek
"John at state farm was very helpful and was able to get me my new insurance within minutes! It was a delight to be serviced by him and made the whole process run smoothly! State Farm is really there!"
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ
"Everyone at the office is fantastic. Caroline who handles my insurance is just awesome. She is efficient, transparent and very personable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brendan J. Boyle

Brendan J. Boyle

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan J. Boyle
"Rating 5* for this office specifically, not state farm as a whole. But the people at this state farm office have always been helpful and communicative. Recently I've made some changes to my coverage and John has been super personable and clear at walking me through everything! If you have state farm, would recommend this office for sure."
Profile photo of David D

David D

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David D
"One of the most professional and friendly insurance offices I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Quick, responsive, knowledgeable. I never hesitate to give the office a call if I need anything."
Profile photo of Ray Baba

Ray Baba

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Baba
"Caroline- the State Farm representative was beyond helpful, she went above and beyond to see that all my problems were eradicated, I wish I would’ve came into contact with her sooner. However she will be my #1 when my policy with my current insurance comes to an end , and will also refer anyone who asks. Again, thank you Caroline for your superior customer service !"
Profile photo of Najee Packard

Najee Packard

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Najee Packard
"They were kind and very helpful with the information I needed. I talked to about 4 other insurance companies and they weren't as nearly as informative as these state farm employees were. The pricing was very reasonable as well on top of things. I would recommend calling them before any other agencies because they're going to give the best price available to you. Talk to Mariam if you need a refreshing voice to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Artur Baghdasaryan

Artur Baghdasaryan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Baghdasaryan
"I been customer with this office few years. The team was extremely helpful, and it made my experience so much better. Thank you for all Armenian team and other."
Profile photo of Vahigh Sarhad

Vahigh Sarhad

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vahigh Sarhad
"First time as a customer with a State Farm for auto insurance. I was impressed with this agency. This firm was able to give me what I was looking for for my auto insurance policy. They were able to explain everything in detail. It's always good to know what you are getting into When it comes to auto insurance. I look forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Neicy Small

Neicy Small

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neicy Small
"Very very kind and attentive!! Always helpful !"
Profile photo of Randy Rubin

Randy Rubin

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Rubin
"Caroline very helpful!"
Profile photo of Harutyun Harutyunyan

Harutyun Harutyunyan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harutyun Harutyunyan
"John and Roman assisted me with my claim affidavit today. I recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Marine Madaryan

Marine Madaryan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marine Madaryan
"Elina was very professional and helpful. She guided me through the entire process with patience & her expertise. I highly recommend using her services."
Profile photo of Jonathan Nerio

Jonathan Nerio

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Nerio
"Mariam went above and beyond to fulfill my insurance request; her expertise and understanding helped me save hundreds of dollars! This is not merely feedback, but the least I could do to express my gratitude for her exceptional service!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Hill

Cameron Hill

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Hill
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of Jason Chirinos

Jason Chirinos

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Chirinos
"Both the claims team and Sevana’s office have been proactive and communicative with me since my car was totalled. Considering the experience some people have with insurance companies, these guys have been a breath of fresh air and I feel well taken care of."
Profile photo of mIgdalia Marquez

mIgdalia Marquez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mIgdalia Marquez
"Everytime I have spoken to Savana I have had my question or concern addressed. She always has the answer and if she doesn’t she makes sure to get back to me. I appreciate the customer service at this branch and I appreciate the care for their customers which I have felt first hand. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Art Kay

Art Kay

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Kay
"John was very helpful , answered and assisted me with all my questions / concerns. A+++"
Profile photo of FRANCISCA LAZCANO

FRANCISCA LAZCANO

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FRANCISCA LAZCANO
"They are kind and willing to go out of their way to ensure all our needs are met."
Profile photo of Tiffany Sparrow

Tiffany Sparrow

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Sparrow
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Rosine Avedissian

Rosine Avedissian

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosine Avedissian
"Every time I’ve ever had questions regarding my account, Miriam & Caroline have been very helpful. They’re very knowledgable and quick to give me answers and steer me in the right direction. I’m so happy to have selected State Farm and this office for my car insurance needs and I highly recommend them."