Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sevana Soulakhian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sevana Soulakhian

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Bell

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is efficient and courteous. They responded immediately when I called, and helped me make adjustments to my policy when my situation changed. Highly recommended."

Tina Hakobyan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Sevana Soulakhian and staff for the helpful and timely service! I have been their customer for about 7 years. They are the best."

Romangabriel Velazquez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi! Crazy real life story. I have video and pics to back it up. A Call Gurl wearing a Red hat & see-thru net lingerie CRASHED hear green hair'd grandma's BMW into my parked car in front of my street. You can't make this up. Anyways, the girls at state farm 1701 burbank-(Mariam) always reminded me that if the other driver (who clearly was at fault) didn't pay, that State FArm would handle it and go after them. We didn't have to resort to that but, it was good to keep hearing it. Thank you"

Nathaniel Kniffen

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and attentive service. Whenever I reach out to them for help they quickly respond and quick to help, too."

Green Geek

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sevana Soulakhian was helpful in in many ways of guiding, informing, and communicating the steps needed to help handle a bill in a professional manner while also having a easy go attitude."

Irina Vonsik

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team , appreciate so much , always quick response, polite , we search for the long time right insurance and happy to find them !!! Thank you guys ( also for thanksgiving card it was so nice) !"

John Matthes

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently purchased a new car. Mariam provided outstanding service. I sent her the add/delete information for our policy late in the day. The next morning she had the new policy ready and our insurance cards available to print. Fast, easy, painless. Really love their service!"

Matthew Wabby

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline and her team are the best. Always on top of what needs to be done and help with the steps to get you there."

Grant Simonian

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to thank caronline for helping me out with my car insurance"

george faza

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees specialty Carolina one of the best employees they have in the office Great personality and customer service"

Frank Petrella

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best!"

Mr Sefyan

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service professional staff"

Epiq Water

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline was a pleasure to work with and help answer all my questions when I needed to file a claim. Long time customer of their agency and very satisfied!"

Juan Carlos Morales

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Old fashion customer service, the kind that we miss so much in so many companies today, is what makes of this State Farm office the best place to acquire insurance for all your needs. Everybody in the office is great, but the office manager, Mariam Malkhasyan deserves a standing ovation. She goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you receive the best customer service. Ms. Malkhasyan, you are awesome!!!"

Alli Cat

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees at this office are great! Caroline has called on numerous occasions to follow up on issues ive had, to make sure they were resolved and always provides a resolution immediately if they were not. Whenever I call she is very helpful! They will even call you or text you back right away if you have an inquiry, they’re very communicative. My Agent Roman is great and I definitely recommend this Agency."

arsineh abrahamian

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with service special customer service take full responsibility and taking care of everything very quick I appreciate lot"

Rafik Bagumyan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Ariel Davis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sevana and everyone at the agency is great! They’re always so helpful with any questions I have and get me the best rates. Highly recommend everyone here!"

Meline Bogosyan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a personal and business experience from Sevanas team and highly recommend for the exception service and prices."

Davit Militosyan

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real professionals of their job…! Always helpful and always available, even not business hours or holidays, always ready to do their best to solve any problem. I got the best rates I’ve ever had for insurance. I Definitely recommend this family agency! Thank you guys…!"

Carolina Cuervo

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. They are always very accomodating and happy to help!"

JD Bailey

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Love their customer service"

vanessa valdez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahe is a great rep, people are very helpful, this is my 2nd time working with this office. I appreciate them"

Curtis J

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been quite happy with Sevana and her team over the past three years. Rates were competitive and they've always gotten back to me quickly. We only had one claim for stolen catalytic converter and they processed the claim very smoothly. If rates remain steady, we'll probably use them into the future."

Isaac Ruth

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work and quick to make things happen"